Posts

Summer 2022 programme!

Finchley * – all sessions 9.30am – 12.30pm  Muswell Hill – session times variable as shown Monday, 8 August Pop Art faces Britto – Tuesday, 9 August Chameleons are Cool! – Wednesday, 10 August Claude Monet: Lake and Lilies – Thursday, 11 August Jungle Toucans! – Monday, 15 August JMW Turner Castles – Tuesday, 16 August Dali Surrealism […]

May/June 2022 half term programme!

Finchley (Mon-Thurs morning 9.30am – 12.30pm & Thurs 2pm-5pm also) Muswell Hill (variable times morning /  afternoon – see below) Radlett (morning 9.30am – 12.30pm) St John’s Wood (afternoon 2.15- 5.15pm) Monday, 30 May Sunset seascapes Sunset seascapes (2.00 – 5.00pm) – Sunset seascapes Tuesday, 31 May Picasso-style cubist Giraffes! – – Picasso-style cubist Giraffes! […]

Easter Holiday Programme 2022!

Finchley (morning 9.30am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (variable times each afternoon – see below) Radlett (morning/afternoon – see below) St Johns Wood (afternoon – 2.00 – 5.00pm) Monday, 4 April Murakami Contemporary Japanese Art Murakami Contemporary Japanese Art (2.00 – 5.00pm) – –  Tuesday, 5 April Henri Matisse – Through a Window – – – Wednesday, […]

February Half-Term 2022!

  Finchley (10.00am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (variable times as shown) Radlett (2.00 – 4.30pm) Winchmore Hill (2.00 – 4.30pm) Monday, 14 February Valentine’s Day (pop art) Valentine’s Day (pop art) (2.30pm – 5.00pm)  – – Tuesday, 15 February Picasso in clay – – Picasso in clay Wednesday, 16 February Hockney in clay – Picasso in clay […]

Christmas 2021!

Finchley * (all sessions 10.00am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (session times variable as shown) Swiss Cottage (all sessions 2.30pm – 5.00pm) Mill Hill (all sessions 2.30pm – 5.00pm) Radlett (session times variable as shown) Monday, 20 December Winter Robins Winter Robins  (2.30pm – 5.00pm)  Winter Robins – – Tuesday, 21 December Gingerbread Houses Gingerbread Houses (3.15pm – […]

October 2021 Half-Term!

Finchley (10.00am – 12.30pm, except for Tuesday afternoon) Muswell Hill (session times variable as shown) Swiss Cottage (9.30am – 12.00pm) Monday, 25 Oct Japanese Art – Hokusai! Japanese Art – Hokusai! (start 2.00pm} – Tuesday, 26 Oct Spooky Pumpkins I (start 10.00 am) / Spooky Pumpkins II (start 2.30 pm) Spooky Pumpkins (start 3.15pm) – Wednesday, 27 Oct van […]

Summer 2021 Holiday Programme!

Week 1:  26 July – 30 July 2021 When Session Where Finchley studio and on-line Muswell Hill Swiss Cottage Monday Pop Art! 10.00am -12noon 2.00pm-4.00pm – Tuesday Henri Matisse 10.00am -12noon 2.00pm-4.00pm – Wednesday Picasso’s animals 10.00am -12noon 3.00pm-5.00pm – Thursday Lighthouses – Edward Hopper artist of isolation! 10.00am -12noon 2.00pm-4.00pm – Friday Damien Hirst […]

June Half-Term 2021

What, When and Where!   Finchley Hampstead GS Muswell Hill Swiss Cottage On-line! Tuesday, 1 June Pop Art! √ √ √ √ √ Wednesday, 2 June Cave Art! √ √ √ √ √ Thursday, 3 June Klimt’s Tree of Life! √ √ √ √ √ Friday, 4 June Japanese Art! √ √ √ √ √ […]

Easter 2021 Holiday Programme!

 — Week 1 — No. Date Subject Studio Finchley Muswell Hill Hampstead GS  On-Line 1 Tuesday, 6 April Pop Art Andy Warhol – Andy Warhol’s iconic artwork is recognised the world over – we will learn about his Endangered Animals series and paint an animal Warhol-style √ * X X √ 2 Wed., 7 April Claude Monet’s Bridge – French […]

February 2021 Half-Term Programme!

— KidsArt On-Line! — Monday, 15 February (Session 1) Pop Art!  Tuesday, 16 February (Session 2) Henri Matisse inspired art Wednesday, 17 February (Session 3) Fabulous frogs!  Thursday, 18 February (Session 4) David Hockney  Friday, 19 February (Session 5) Paul Gaugin inspired toucans!  Age:  4 +   Cost:  £25 per screen (siblings may share)  Time:  10.00 am – 12.00 pm  Who’s […]