Posts

Christmas 2022!

Finchley(9.30am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (2.00pm – 5.00pm) Radlett (9.30am – 12.30pm)  Swiss Cottage (9.30am – 12.30pm) Monday, 19 December Gingerbread Houses Gingerbread Houses – Gingerbread Houses Tuesday, 20 December Monet Winter Robins – – Monet Winter Robins Wed., 21 December 3D Snowmen 3D Snowmen 3D Snowmen 3D Snowmen Thursday, 22 December Mermaid/men Magical Seascape […]

October 2022 Half-Term!

Finchley (9.30am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (2.30-5.30pm) Radlett (timings below) Monday, 24 Oct. Edward Hopper lighthouses  Edward Hopper lighthouses  – Tuesday, 25 Oct. Clay – Pop Art penguins – – Wednesday, 26 Oct. Frida Kahlo – still life Frida Kahlo – still life Frida Kahlo – still life (9.30am-12.30pm) — repeated at — Frida Kahlo – still […]

Summer 2022 programme!

Finchley * – all sessions 9.30am – 12.30pm except where shown Muswell Hill – session times variable as shown St John Wood– all sessions 2.30am – 5.30pm Monday, 8 August Pop Art faces Britto Pop Art faces Britto (2.30pm – 5.30pm) – Tuesday, 9 August Chameleons are Cool! Chameleons are Cool! (9..00am – 12.00pm) – Wednesday, 10 August Claude Monet: […]

May/June 2022 half term programme!

Finchley (Mon-Thurs morning 9.30am – 12.30pm & Thurs 2pm-5pm also) Muswell Hill (variable times morning /  afternoon – see below) Radlett (morning 9.30am – 12.30pm) St John’s Wood (afternoon 2.15- 5.15pm) Monday, 30 May Sunset seascapes Sunset seascapes (2.00 – 5.00pm) – Sunset seascapes Tuesday, 31 May Picasso-style cubist Giraffes! – – Picasso-style cubist Giraffes! […]

Easter Holiday Programme 2022!

Finchley (morning 9.30am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (variable times each afternoon – see below) Radlett (morning/afternoon – see below) St Johns Wood (afternoon – 2.00 – 5.00pm) Monday, 4 April Murakami Contemporary Japanese Art Murakami Contemporary Japanese Art (2.00 – 5.00pm) – –  Tuesday, 5 April Henri Matisse – Through a Window – – – Wednesday, […]

February Half-Term 2022!

  Finchley (10.00am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (variable times as shown) Radlett (2.00 – 4.30pm) Winchmore Hill (2.00 – 4.30pm) Monday, 14 February Valentine’s Day (pop art) Valentine’s Day (pop art) (2.30pm – 5.00pm)  – – Tuesday, 15 February Picasso in clay – – Picasso in clay Wednesday, 16 February Hockney in clay – Picasso in clay […]

Christmas 2022!

Finchley * (all sessions 10.00am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (session times variable as shown) Swiss Cottage (all sessions 2.30pm – 5.00pm) Mill Hill (all sessions 2.30pm – 5.00pm) Radlett (session times variable as shown) Monday, 20 December Winter Robins Winter Robins  (2.30pm – 5.00pm)  Winter Robins – – Tuesday, 21 December Gingerbread Houses Gingerbread Houses (3.15pm – […]

October 2021 Half-Term!

Finchley (10.00am – 12.30pm, except for Tuesday afternoon) Muswell Hill (session times variable as shown) Swiss Cottage (9.30am – 12.00pm) Monday, 25 Oct Japanese Art – Hokusai! Japanese Art – Hokusai! (start 2.00pm} – Tuesday, 26 Oct Spooky Pumpkins I (start 10.00 am) / Spooky Pumpkins II (start 2.30 pm) Spooky Pumpkins (start 3.15pm) – Wednesday, 27 Oct van […]

Summer 2021 Holiday Programme!

Week 1:  26 July – 30 July 2021 When Session Where Finchley studio and on-line Muswell Hill Swiss Cottage Monday Pop Art! 10.00am -12noon 2.00pm-4.00pm – Tuesday Henri Matisse 10.00am -12noon 2.00pm-4.00pm – Wednesday Picasso’s animals 10.00am -12noon 3.00pm-5.00pm – Thursday Lighthouses – Edward Hopper artist of isolation! 10.00am -12noon 2.00pm-4.00pm – Friday Damien Hirst […]

June Half-Term 2021

What, When and Where!   Finchley Hampstead GS Muswell Hill Swiss Cottage On-line! Tuesday, 1 June Pop Art! √ √ √ √ √ Wednesday, 2 June Cave Art! √ √ √ √ √ Thursday, 3 June Klimt’s Tree of Life! √ √ √ √ √ Friday, 4 June Japanese Art! √ √ √ √ √ […]