Posts

February 2024 Half-Term!

Finchley(9.30am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (2.30pm – 5.30pm) Monday, 12 February Chinese New Year Dragon! Chinese New Year Dragon! Tuesday, 13 February Roman soldier – to tie in with British Museum’s major exhibition here on life in the Roman army Roman soldier – to tie in with British Museum’s major exhibition here on life in […]

Christmas 2023 Holiday Programme!

When What Where Friday, 22 December  Gingerbread House Finchley & Muswell Hill  Wednesday, 27 December  3D Snowmen! Finchley & Muswell Hill  Thursday, 28 December  Monet’s Winter Robin Finchley & Muswell Hill  Friday, 29 December  Picasso’s turkey! Finchley & Muswell Hill  Tuesday, 2 January  Winter landscape Finchley & Muswell Hill  Wednesday, 3 January  Nutcracker Finchley & Muswell Hill  Thursday, 4 January  Gingerbread […]

October Half-Term 2023!

When What Where Monday, 23 Oct. Edvard Munch: The Scream! Finchley Muswell Hill St John’s Wood Swiss Cottage Tuesday, 24 Oct. Georgia O’Keeffe’s Autumn Finchley Muswell Hill St John’s Wood Swiss Cottage Wednesday, 25 Oct. Henri Matisse Finchley Muswell Hill St John’s Wood Swiss Cottage Thursday, 26 Oct. Pop Art Penguins! Finchley Muswell Hill St […]

Summer 2023!

Finchley 9.30am – 12.30pm Muswell Hill 2.30pm – 5.30pm Radlett ** 9.30am – 12.30pm St John’s Wood 9.30am – 12.30pm WEEK 1 Monday, 31 July Kusama contemporary Japanese art – Kusama contemporary Japanese art – Tuesday, 1 August Tonal Pop Art with coffee – Tonal Pop Art with coffee – Wed., 2 August Ancient Egypt – Tutankhamun – […]

May/June Half-Term 2023!

Finchley(9.30am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (2.30pm – 5.30pm) Tuesday, 30 May Van Gogh Starry Night Van Gogh Starry Night Wednesday, 31 May Hokusai’s Wave Hokusai’s Wave Thursday, 1 June Chinese Bird Art Chinese Bird Art Friday, 2 June Frida Kahlo portraits Frida Kahlo portraits Age:  5 +  Cost:  £40 per child per session Times:  Each session […]

February 2023 Half-Term!

Finchley(9.30am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (2.30pm – 5.30pm) Monday, 13 February Kahlo Mexican folk art – Tuesday, 14 February Valentine special! Valentine special! Wed., 15 February Lichtenstein pop art faces Lichtenstein pop art faces Thursday, 16 February Contemporary Japanese Art!  Contemporary Japanese Art!  Friday, 17 February – Kahlo Mexican folk art Age:  5 +  Cost:  £40 […]

Christmas 2022!

Finchley(9.30am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (2.00pm – 5.00pm) Radlett * (9.30am – 12.30pm)  Swiss Cottage (9.30am – 12.30pm) Monday, 19 December Gingerbread Houses Gingerbread Houses – Gingerbread Houses Tuesday, 20 December Monet Winter Robins – – Monet Winter Robins Wed., 21 December 3D Snowmen 3D Snowmen 3D Snowmen 3D Snowmen Thursday, 22 December Mermaid/men Magical […]

October 2022 Half-Term!

Finchley (9.30am – 12.30pm) Muswell Hill (2.30-5.30pm) Radlett (timings below) Monday, 24 Oct. Edward Hopper lighthouses  Edward Hopper lighthouses  – Tuesday, 25 Oct. Clay – Pop Art penguins – – Wednesday, 26 Oct. Frida Kahlo – still life Frida Kahlo – still life Frida Kahlo – still life (9.30am-12.30pm) — repeated at — Frida Kahlo – still […]

Summer 2022 programme!

Finchley * – all sessions 9.30am – 12.30pm except where shown Muswell Hill – session times variable as shown St John Wood– all sessions 2.30am – 5.30pm Monday, 8 August Pop Art faces Britto Pop Art faces Britto (2.30pm – 5.30pm) – Tuesday, 9 August Chameleons are Cool! Chameleons are Cool! (9..00am – 12.00pm) – Wednesday, 10 August Claude Monet: […]

May/June 2022 half term programme!

Finchley (Mon-Thurs morning 9.30am – 12.30pm & Thurs 2pm-5pm also) Muswell Hill (variable times morning /  afternoon – see below) Radlett (morning 9.30am – 12.30pm) St John’s Wood (afternoon 2.15- 5.15pm) Monday, 30 May Sunset seascapes Sunset seascapes (2.00 – 5.00pm) – Sunset seascapes Tuesday, 31 May Picasso-style cubist Giraffes! – – Picasso-style cubist Giraffes! […]