Posts

,

Easter 2021 Holiday Programme!

 — Week 1 — No. Date Subject Studio Finchley Muswell Hill Hampstead GS  On-Line 1 Tuesday, 6 April Pop Art Andy Warhol – Andy Warhol’s iconic artwork is recognised the world over – we will learn about his Endangered Animals series and paint an animal Warhol-style √ * X X √ 2 Wed., 7 April Claude Monet’s Bridge – French […]

October 2020 Half-Term Halloween Programme: On-Line and Finchley Studio!

  On-Line! Finchley Studio! Monday, 26 October (Session 1) Munch’s The Scream Edvard Munch’s iconic Scream has reverberated down the years  – come for some spooky Halloween fun! Tuesday, 27 October (Session 2) Pop Art! Pop Art Halloween style!   Wednesday, 28 October (Session 3) Haunted Houses! Haunted houses, scary silhouettes and blended skies!   Thursday, 29 […]

Summer 2020 programme: On-Line and Outdoor Garden Studio!

Week 1 On-Line! Finchley Outdoor Garden Studio! Monday, 27 July Japanese Art – interwoven with legend and nature Japanese Art * — available morning or afternoon — Tuesday, 28 July Roy Lichtenstein style Pop Art Roy Lichtenstein style Pop Art * – a leading Pop Artist who created a whole new way of painting! — available morning or afternoon — Wednesday, 29 […]

Muswell Hill – Christmas 2019 holiday programme!

Monday, 30th December:  Learn how to use line, shadow and light to create 3-dimensionality and create a snowman at night! Tuesday, 31st December:  Fathers of modern art, Cezanne and Matisse were highly influential – learn about these seminal artists and create an art work in their styles! Friday, 3rd January:  To tie in with the major […]

Muswell Hill Studio – October 2019 Half-Term!

  Tuesday, 22nd October: Henri Matisse, giant of 20th Century art – learn about his many styles and identities!   Wednesday, 23rd October:  Halloween at KidsArt Picasso-style!  Witches and Warlocks and all things magical – Picasso and the history of Halloween! Age:  suitable for children aged 4 – 12  Time:  2.15pm – 5.15pm   Place:  KidsArt!  Muswell Hill Studio  Cost:  […]